homeBelgium travel guide > Belgium government
Belgium guide
Traveler café 
Travel directory
Last updated : Nov 2009
Belgium Government
Belgium Government - TravelPuppy.com
The country is a hereditary constitutional monarchy with a bicameral parliament comprising the 150-member directly elected Chamber of Representatives and the 71-member Senate and both chambers are elected for a 4-year term.
Useful travel links
Directgov A-Z of Central Government sites