homeMalta travel guide > Malta government
Malta guide
Traveler café 
Travel directory
Last updated : Nov 2009
Malta Government
Malta Government - TravelPuppy.com
Malta’s head of state is president, a largely ceremonial post. Executive power is held by the Cabinet and is chosen from the unicameral legislature, il Kamra tad Deputati (House of Representatives). The assembly has 65 members elected every 5 years in multi-seat constituencies.
Useful travel links
Directgov A-Z of Central Government sites